top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJosh Stoffer

Pro Tips for Maintenance - Aircraft Records For The Pilot and Mechanic

"Pro Tips for Maintenance - Aircraft Records For The Pilot and Mechanic"


Topic: Learn About Federal Aviation Administration Maintenance Logbook Requirements


On Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 19:00 Central Daylight Time (17:00 PDT; 18:00 MDT; 20:00 EDT; 14:00 HST; 16:00 AKDT; 17:00  Arizona; Thursday, March 21, 2024 00:00 GMT)








Select Number: GL15125797



Description:


Troy will discus FAA maintenance paperwork requirements including records, alterations, field approvals, STC's and other required documentation. Learn what is required to keep your maintenance records up to date and legal.



To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here:


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New FAA Safety Briefing: Boost Your Weather Wisdom

Read the Latest Issue! The March/April 2024 issue of FAA Safety Briefing magazine focuses on aviation weather and its critical effect on safe GA flying. Articles review some of the many resources and

Comments


bottom of page